springtime

does that mean i’m hatching?

it might.  i think i’m hatching.

whatever.  regardless of the reason, i’m excited.  today i’ve written some fiction.  amazing, no?  it’s been so long.  i’ve written a couple pages of a newish story, and it’s going rather well.  i’m quite happy.  i’ll let you know if i can keep it up.  🙂

About Emmie Mears

Saving the world from brooding, one self-actualized vampire at a time.

Posted on March 25, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. found your blog randomly and i like it! put up the couple pages you wrote today, too. i would love to read more.

    • Thanks, Eric! I’ll try to post some stuff in the near future–the couple pages I wrote this week are part of a very new project that I’m a bit mother hen-ish about at the moment, but I’ll try to write a short story or something that I could post. 🙂

