Day 8 My Brains.

image

Get it?
Aw, never mind. Regardless, I broke 20,000. And that is cause for glee. Didn’t think I’d have the time tonight, but lo, it appeared. Until tomorrow, gentle viewers. Dream of sugar plums and sticky toffee pudding and haggis. Nom. Or for my lovely UK readers for whom it is an ungodly hour of the morning, dream of more sleep.
Love and kisses!

PS: A whopping thank you to you new subscribers and for all who stopped by today! There were lots of you, and it gave me a warm fuzzy. You’re all just peachy. 🙂

About Emmie Mears

Saving the world from brooding, one self-actualized vampire at a time.

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Uncategorized, writing process and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Day 8 My Brains..

Comments are closed.

