What A Night!

image

Well, gentle viewers, I hit 50k.

😀

After a massive amount of sprinting and some serious distraction in the tune of Jason Segel hosting SNL, it is done.

Sort of. Except for the not doing more part, because I still have some November left to play with. Driving to Toledo in a few hours to eat some family and play cards with turkey or something along those lines, but I won’t forget you while I’m there.

About Emmie Mears

Saving the world from brooding, one self-actualized vampire at a time.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Great job!! And you did it with days to spare!

  2. Woohoo! 🙂

  3. Congrats! I hope to finish before the holidays too. I just don’t see myself writing while I’m away. But, we’ll see.

  4. You rock! Congrats on hitting the 50k mark. Enjoy the holidays!

  5. Hurray for you! Now I hope you can RELAX and have some fun! Few people deserve it more than my super-hardworking daughter.

