Sunday Funday

image

Willow Incognito…Happy Sunday everybody!

About Emmie Mears

Saving the world from brooding, one self-actualized vampire at a time.

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Ooooh, she looks like she might have laser beams coming out of her eyes! πŸ˜€ Happy Sunday to you guys!!

    • Thanks! And yeah, haha…she is funny. She found that gauze and was running it all over the house last night…then hiding in it to sneak up on the dog.

  2. Right back at ya, Emmie.

  3. Hard not to snap photos of the kitty every 30 seconds, huh? She is cute. I don’t blame you. I see that you are close to the end of book 3! Woohoo! Are we gonna party?

    • I staved off finishing the third book after some advice I got about the first, so I’m back to square one to polish up the first book and fix some stuff before I continue submitting. πŸ™‚ But when I finish that, yes, PARTY!

  4. Ahhh! It’s the Blue Specter, Avenger of Late Feedings!

  5. So cute. She looks ready to cast a spell on you!

  6. What a fantastic photo. It took a second to find her.

  7. Training your cat for the ninja life, Emmie?

    • You know me! Only trying to make sure we’re all ready for the inevitable zombie apocalypse. She’s even powered up the laser beams in preparation.

