Spellbound Scribes: Drum Up The Sun

Today, gentle viewers, you can find me over at the Spellbound Scribes for my holiday post. In which, I discuss the solstice, the darkness of winter, and the renewal of light.

Please join me there! Click the image below to visit.

Don't let the sun go down on your grievances

About Emmie Mears

Saving the world from brooding, one self-actualized vampire at a time.

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Spellbound Scribes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love the way you took is over there…and a great post Emmie! We seem to treasure the sun, like a long, lost friend, when it shows it’s face in Winter!

    • Thank you! 😀

      And yes, you’re absolutely right. Though today here you wouldn’t know it’s winter. It’s almost 20 degrees C and sunny. *scratches head*

