Today’s Blog Post Postponed Because of Dead (But Not Real Dead)

15K

 

This is what I did yesterday.

I have to do a third of that again today.

I’m not entirely dead, just mostly dead. Slightly alive.

Feed me chocolate, ruffle my hair, and get me to next week on time.

PS: Next week I should have some awesome news, like…say….having finished writing two whole novels in three months.

About Emmie Mears

Saving the world from brooding, one self-actualized vampire at a time.

Posted on January 30, 2013, in writing progress, WTF and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. You rock girl! I’m sending chocolate via Wonkavision. I hope you’re receiving it. Your post title had me scared for a moment. Lol.

  2. You can do it. Good luck! 🙂

  3. I need to find your energy and determination, especially now that I have all this free time.

